Data
Trades by members of Congress
Every transaction members disclosed in their periodic reports (stocks, options and other assets), each with a link to the official filing. Filter it, share the address, or download the rows. Amounts are the ranges members disclose and are never added up.
Source: House Clerk PTRs · Senate eFDCoverage: House 2021–2026 · Senate 2024–2026Updated: Methodology →
Filters
25,063 trades match
Showing 17,151–17,200 · page 344 of 502.
| Member | Asset | Type | Amount (range) | Traded → filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: Joint | ECL Ecolab Inc. | Sale | $15,001–$50,000 | Traded Dec 19, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: Joint | SYNH Syneos Health, Inc. - Class A | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 6, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: Joint | XOM Exxon Mobil Corporation | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 9, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: Joint | RBA Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Incorporated | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 6, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: Joint | ADBE Adobe Inc. | Sale | $250,001–$500,000 | Traded Dec 19, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: Joint | INSM Insmed Incorporated | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 6, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: Joint | LLY Eli Lilly and Company | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 7, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: Joint | HALO Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 6, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: Joint | HD Home Depot, Inc. | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 15, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: Joint | NEE NextEra Energy, Inc. | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 15, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: Joint | SHLS Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. - Class A | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 6, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: Joint | MASI Masimo Corporation | Sale | $50,001–$100,000 | Traded Dec 19, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | NFLX Netflix, Inc. | Sale | $250,001–$500,000 | Traded Dec 29, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | GOOGL Alphabet Inc. - Class A | Sale | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Traded Dec 28, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Victoria SpartzR · IN · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | SPG Simon Property Group, Inc. | Purchase | $15,001–$50,000 | Traded Jan 10, 2023Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | GOOGL Alphabet Inc. - Class A | Sale | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | DIS Walt Disney Company | Sale | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Traded Dec 21, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | CRM Salesforce, Inc. F S : New D : Sold 130 call options purchased 12/20/21 with a strike price of and an expiration date of 1/20/23.Asset type as filed: Option | Sold options (call or put not stated) | $9–$210 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | GOOGL Alphabet Inc. - Class A | Sale | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Traded Dec 21, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | PYPL PayPal Holdings, Inc. | Sale | $250,001–$500,000 | Traded Dec 28, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | PYPL PayPal Holdings, Inc. | Sale | $250,001–$500,000 | Traded Dec 21, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | RBLX Roblox Corporation Class A | Sale | $100,001–$250,000 | Traded Dec 28, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | NFLX Netflix, Inc. | Sale | $250,001–$500,000 | Traded Dec 30, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: Spouse | TSLA Tesla, Inc. | Sale | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023 | View filing |
| John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: Joint | FISV Fiserv, Inc. | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023 | View filing |
| John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: Joint | JPM JP Morgan Chase & Co. | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023 | View filing |
| John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: Joint | ZTS Zoetis Inc. Class A | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023 | View filing |
| John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: Joint | BAC Bank of America Corporation | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023 | View filing |
| John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: Joint | AMD Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023 | View filing |
| John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: Joint | ELV Elevance Health, Inc. | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023 | View filing |
| John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: Joint | UNH UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023 | View filing |
| John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: Joint | FRC FIRST REPUBLIC BANK | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023 | View filing |
| Mark E. GreenR · TN · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | ET Energy Transfer LP Common Units | Sale | $15,001–$50,000 | Traded Dec 29, 2022Filed Jan 9, 2023 | View filing |
| James R. LangevinD · RI · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | GNRC Generac Holdlings Inc. | Purchase | $15,001–$50,000 | Traded Dec 5, 2022Filed Jan 9, 2023 | View filing |
| James R. LangevinD · RI · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | GNRC Generac Holdlings Inc.Asset type as filed: Option · strike $102 · expires Dec 16, 2022 | Sold call options | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 12, 2022Filed Jan 9, 2023 | View filing |
| Mark E. GreenR · TN · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | NGL NGL ENERGY PARTNERS LP Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Jan 3, 2023Filed Jan 9, 2023 | View filing |
| James R. LangevinD · RI · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | GNRC Generac Holdlings Inc. | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 9, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | HPP Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 8, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | PLD ProLogis, Inc. | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 7, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | CARG CarGurus, Inc. - Class A | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Nov 22, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | DD DuPont de Nemours, Inc. | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Nov 30, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | PLD ProLogis, Inc. | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 8, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | D Dominion Energy, Inc. | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 1, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | UNP Union Pacific Corporation | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Nov 30, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | BLK BlackRock, Inc. | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Nov 30, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | BLK BlackRock, Inc. | Sale | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 7, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | D Dominion Energy, Inc. | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Nov 30, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | PLD ProLogis, Inc. | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Nov 30, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023 | View filing |
| Robert J. WittmanR · VA · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | MA Mastercard Incorporated | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 7, 2022Filed Jan 5, 2023amended Aug 13, 2023 | View filingAmended report |
| Lloyd DoggettD · TX · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts) | HD Home Depot, Inc. | Purchase | $1,001–$15,000 | Traded Dec 16, 2022Filed Jan 5, 2023 | View filing |
Trades members of Congress disclosed, in the chosen order
- Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: JointECL Ecolab Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $15,001–$50,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 19, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: JointSYNH Syneos Health, Inc. - Class A
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 6, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: JointXOM Exxon Mobil Corporation
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 9, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: JointRBA Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Incorporated
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 6, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: JointADBE Adobe Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $250,001–$500,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 19, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: JointINSM Insmed Incorporated
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 6, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: JointLLY Eli Lilly and Company
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 7, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: JointHALO Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 6, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: JointHD Home Depot, Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 15, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: JointNEE NextEra Energy, Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 15, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Josh GottheimerD · NJ · House · owner: JointSHLS Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. - Class A
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 6, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Kevin HernR · OK · House · owner: JointMASI Masimo Corporation
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $50,001–$100,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 19, 2022Filed Jan 13, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpouseNFLX Netflix, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $250,001–$500,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 29, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpouseGOOGL Alphabet Inc. - Class A
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $500,001–$1,000,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 28, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Victoria SpartzR · IN · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)SPG Simon Property Group, Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $15,001–$50,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Jan 10, 2023Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpouseGOOGL Alphabet Inc. - Class A
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $500,001–$1,000,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpouseDIS Walt Disney Company
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $500,001–$1,000,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 21, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpouseCRM Salesforce, Inc. F S : New D : Sold 130 call options purchased 12/20/21 with a strike price of and an expiration date of 1/20/23.Asset type as filed: Option
- Type
- Sold options (call or put not stated)
- Amount (range)
- $9–$210
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpouseGOOGL Alphabet Inc. - Class A
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $500,001–$1,000,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 21, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpousePYPL PayPal Holdings, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $250,001–$500,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 28, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpousePYPL PayPal Holdings, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $250,001–$500,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 21, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpouseRBLX Roblox Corporation Class A
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $100,001–$250,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 28, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpouseNFLX Netflix, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $250,001–$500,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 30, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- Nancy PelosiD · CA · House · owner: SpouseTSLA Tesla, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $500,001–$1,000,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 12, 2023
- John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: JointFISV Fiserv, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023
- John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: JointJPM JP Morgan Chase & Co.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023
- John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: JointZTS Zoetis Inc. Class A
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023
- John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: JointBAC Bank of America Corporation
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023
- John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: JointAMD Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023
- John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: JointELV Elevance Health, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023
- John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: JointUNH UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023
- John R. CurtisR · UT · House · owner: JointFRC FIRST REPUBLIC BANK
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 10, 2023
- Mark E. GreenR · TN · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)ET Energy Transfer LP Common Units
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $15,001–$50,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 29, 2022Filed Jan 9, 2023
- James R. LangevinD · RI · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)GNRC Generac Holdlings Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $15,001–$50,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 5, 2022Filed Jan 9, 2023
- James R. LangevinD · RI · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)GNRC Generac Holdlings Inc.Asset type as filed: Option · strike $102 · expires Dec 16, 2022
- Type
- Sold call options
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 12, 2022Filed Jan 9, 2023
- Mark E. GreenR · TN · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)NGL NGL ENERGY PARTNERS LP Common Units representing Limited Partner Interests
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Jan 3, 2023Filed Jan 9, 2023
- James R. LangevinD · RI · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)GNRC Generac Holdlings Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 20, 2022Filed Jan 9, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)HPP Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 8, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)PLD ProLogis, Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 7, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)CARG CarGurus, Inc. - Class A
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Nov 22, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)DD DuPont de Nemours, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Nov 30, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)PLD ProLogis, Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 8, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)D Dominion Energy, Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 1, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)UNP Union Pacific Corporation
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Nov 30, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)BLK BlackRock, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Nov 30, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)BLK BlackRock, Inc.
- Type
- Sale
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 7, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)D Dominion Energy, Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Nov 30, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Lois FrankelD · FL · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)PLD ProLogis, Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Nov 30, 2022Filed Jan 6, 2023
- Robert J. WittmanR · VA · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)MA Mastercard Incorporated
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 7, 2022Filed Jan 5, 2023amended Aug 13, 2023
- Lloyd DoggettD · TX · House · owner: Self (incl. trusts/accounts)HD Home Depot, Inc.
- Type
- Purchase
- Amount (range)
- $1,001–$15,000
- Traded → filed
- Traded Dec 16, 2022Filed Jan 5, 2023
Source: House Clerk PTRs and Senate eFD, one row per disclosed transaction. “Filed” is the first report; a later amendment is noted under it. Same-day lots show as “2 ×” their disclosed range. Owner “Self” includes trusts and accounts filed without an owner. Options are labelled as options. A row with a date note (the trade is dated more than two years before the report, or the dates as filed look inconsistent) is marked and sorts last when ordered by date.
Download CSV The CSV holds the first 10,000 of 25,063 matching rows in the order shown. Narrow the dates to export the rest in parts. Every row has the official filing’s address.
What is and is not here: House filings from 2021 and Senate filings from 2024, as loaded. Scanned House reports and paper Senate reports have not been read, and lines without a ticker are not loaded, so a low count can be a gap rather than little trading; a member’s page says when that applies. A trade is a disclosure, not a finding about the member. See how trades are collected.